Call Now: 828.754.8349              Make A Payment

Five Star Self-Storage

125 Commercial Ct NE, Lenior, NC 28645

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Annie Logan
November 23, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome facility, management is great.
James William Childers
November 16, 2020
We had storage unit for 3 years and was very satisfied. The units are clean and easy access. Would highly recommend the Five Star Self Storage. Excellent name because they are FIVE STAR.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful and helpful
Jennifer Patterson
November 5, 2020
While out processing from the military and waiting to buy a home for my family . I was in need of a storage unit and it was the easiest process not to mention how clean and well kept .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Ever
Carolyn French
October 30, 2020
I rented my storeage unit with ease an had it for 2 or 3 years. Very clean honest folks at this business. My things were just like they were when I stored them. And very good rates as well. Honest caring people. Would recommend this business to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R. Smith
September 7, 2020
Loved that it was very clean. Customer service was very nice and professional. Has 24 hour access with additional charge which I didn't mind. Unit was climate controlled. The price was not bad compared to others. Would definitely recommend to others but would also use them again in the future if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
Mark Bryer
August 25, 2020
Overall everything was good. there were a few problems a few years ago with the gate but that got worked out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Colin White
August 25, 2020
The pricing of the storage unit used, 10x15 was fairly priced. The customer service of this facility is some of the best I've experienced. Got quick answers from the management within a half hour of leaving a message on off hours Sunday morning.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Kayla
August 4, 2020
Never had any problems and the price was amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and personalized support whenever needed.
Lea Swanson
June 10, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrible customer service
Tawanna cook
June 10, 2020
just now I made an online reservation for this unit for the date of 06/15/2020 so why the manager just called and try to strong arm force me to take the unit today “or else” stated his boss wont allow him to honor the online reservation. Last time i checked a reservation was to reserve. I will definitely be contacting the bbb as well as the attorney generals office. With covid-19 and the riots im sure this is not a good way to conduct business during a trying time. Horrible company. Take your business elsewhere. I sure am.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service prompt and very friendly
Roman Smith
May 2, 2020
Cant ask for a better place to store things!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. Great customer service.
Laura L
March 25, 2020
Very nice & clean. The only negative is trying to make a left turn onto 321 certain times of the day. Sometimes I would have to turn right, go to the stoplight turn around in the parking lot so I could make a left at the light
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Almost as advertised
Sivli Embir (Conner m-t)
July 25, 2019
Our only complaint is some of our stuff suffered from obvious heat damage. We are not upset as it’s to be expected but better insulation might have been worth a larger price tag.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
John
February 17, 2019
I rented a unit back in December and was very impressed with everything about the experience. The facility is very well kept, clean and secure. The electronic self serve kiosk makes renting on weekends and after hours extremely easy and, if you have any issues at all, after hours management is just a phone call or text away. The management is very professional as well. The prices are very reasonable, especially for the level of service received. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Sports Car of self-storage places in this area.
Clifton
June 27, 2018
The place is neat. Tech savvy. Everything was quick and efficient. Love the auto gate, touchscreen computer kiosk, and smart phone access online to manage my account. The price is a little higher, but you get your money's worth in convenience and peace of mind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So easy, can do it yourself!
Alyssa
June 27, 2018
Loved being able to use the onsite computer to rent my unit. Manager is friendly and helpful but I enjoyed the fact that I could handle most business myself! Good location too.
Write a review