Call Now: 828.754.8349              Make A Payment

Five Star Self-Storage

125 Commercial Ct NE, Lenior, NC 28645

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and personalized support whenever needed.
Lea Swanson
June 10, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrible customer service
Tawanna cook
June 10, 2020
just now I made an online reservation for this unit for the date of 06/15/2020 so why the manager just called and try to strong arm force me to take the unit today “or else” stated his boss wont allow him to honor the online reservation. Last time i checked a reservation was to reserve. I will definitely be contacting the bbb as well as the attorney generals office. With covid-19 and the riots im sure this is not a good way to conduct business during a trying time. Horrible company. Take your business elsewhere. I sure am.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service prompt and very friendly
Roman Smith
May 2, 2020
Cant ask for a better place to store things!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. Great customer service.
Laura L
March 25, 2020
Very nice & clean. The only negative is trying to make a left turn onto 321 certain times of the day. Sometimes I would have to turn right, go to the stoplight turn around in the parking lot so I could make a left at the light
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Almost as advertised
Sivli Embir (Conner m-t)
July 25, 2019
Our only complaint is some of our stuff suffered from obvious heat damage. We are not upset as it’s to be expected but better insulation might have been worth a larger price tag.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
John
February 17, 2019
I rented a unit back in December and was very impressed with everything about the experience. The facility is very well kept, clean and secure. The electronic self serve kiosk makes renting on weekends and after hours extremely easy and, if you have any issues at all, after hours management is just a phone call or text away. The management is very professional as well. The prices are very reasonable, especially for the level of service received. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Sports Car of self-storage places in this area.
Clifton
June 27, 2018
The place is neat. Tech savvy. Everything was quick and efficient. Love the auto gate, touchscreen computer kiosk, and smart phone access online to manage my account. The price is a little higher, but you get your money's worth in convenience and peace of mind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So easy, can do it yourself!
Alyssa
June 27, 2018
Loved being able to use the onsite computer to rent my unit. Manager is friendly and helpful but I enjoyed the fact that I could handle most business myself! Good location too.
Write a review